So much for clean

While burping my daughter just now, I realized she’s smells a bit like mildew.  For those of you who don’t know me from daily life, I have a freakish sense of smell.  It’s both a curse and a blessing.  So Ellie smells icky.  I conclude that the large load of lights I did a couple days ago must have stayed in the washer too long….as in the large load of all four family members’ clothes that I dryed, folded, and put away.  If I don’t dig through and find the clothes now, this one load will haunt me for weeks to come.   

I’m pretty sure Martha Stewart doesn’t have these kinds of problems.      

Leave a Reply

